EXCELLENT
77 reviews on
Anthony Hertica
Anthony Hertica
January 28, 2024
Very helpful. Lan is very patient and kind. Lan cares about my well-being .
Alex “Alex” S
Alex “Alex” S
January 27, 2024
Dr Janet Chudacek is a Great doctor, she will make you feel better just by listening to you, she’s very professional, happy to meet her, strongly recommend!
Samara Lynn
Samara Lynn
January 17, 2024
Np Janet is compassionate and kind! My experience was cathartic and I really appreciate her service abd knowledge.
Jesmin Rojas
Jesmin Rojas
January 11, 2024
Hello everyone, this is a review on Dr Thelma Thomas. My daughter is 9 years old and has suffered so much with her past trauma. She has been with Dr. Thelma for about a few months now and I hope this note finds you well Dr. I wanted to take a moment to express our deepest gratitude for the incredible impact you have had on my child's life. Your dedication, compassion, and expertise have made a world of difference, and we are grateful to have you as my child's therapist. Since the beginning of your sessions with my daughter, we have witnessed remarkable positive changes in her. You are caring and thoughtful approach has created a safe and nurturing environment, allowing her to open and grow in ways we never thought possible. It is evident that your commitment to her well-being goes beyond professional duty, and we appreciate the genuine care you have shown. Please accept our sincerest thanks for being an integral part of Malaya's journey toward growth and well-being. With deepest appreciation, Jesmin Rojas
Donnie Thompson
Donnie Thompson
January 8, 2024
Janet was very helpful and compassionate. I highly recommend Aloha Integrative Health. 10 stars
Yian He
Yian He
December 30, 2023
It is definitely worth a minute to mention how much Dr Thompson has helped me overcome the hard time during the past month. She Is truly a healer. With her empathy and professional skills, she helped me to find myself in the dark. I was worried about the quality of therapy while looking for help, to be honest. But all those worries went away along with my other negative thoughts after talking to Dr. Thompson the first time and every time after. It almost feels like I found the reason, the courage, and the power to face life again after every session. So thank you, really, for everything!
Robert Harvey
Robert Harvey
December 20, 2023
I wanted to take a moment to express my heartfelt gratitude for the exceptional mental health support you have provided to me during our sessions. The thoughtful consideration, unwavering support, and extra care have truly made a profound impact on my journey towards healing and personal growth. From my very first session, I could tell that you genuinely cared about my well-being. The ability to create a safe and non-judgmental space allowed me to open up and discuss even the most difficult and sensitive topics without hesitation. This empathetic and understanding nature made me feel validated and heard, which has greatly contributed to my progress. Thank you
Mileika Miki
Mileika Miki
December 15, 2023
Highly recommend. I enjoy my visits and chats with psychiatrist, Janet Chudacek. She's so welcoming and pleasant to be around. Aloha Integrative Health has been great and they follow-up with appointments excellently. I definitely do not miss appointments and if there are any changes they are sure to let me know. Amazing staff and customer service!
Kantchou Gatzaro
Kantchou Gatzaro
November 29, 2023
No details
Rebecca Galdston
Rebecca Galdston
November 27, 2023
The professional LAN is friendly attentive and addresses my unique concerns. She is a validating and positive care provider. My prescriptions are easy to refill at Aloha Integrative health. I enjoy being a patient here